Posted by: Z.F. | September 8, 2009

OSSIA’s 1st Year Anniversary! Thanks Everyone!!!

1st

I knew I started this blog in September but didn’t realize it was this day last year that I started it. So I am glad I checked or I would have missed out on posting but anyways, OSSIA is officially 1 year old today.

 I can’t believe it’s been that long since I’ve started this blog. Of course I haven’t done much. School and work really have prevented me from updating and doing reviews (which was the original purpose of this site) but I do hope I can bring as much as possible in the near future.

Lastly I would like to say THANKS, to everyone who has come on to the site for the past year and commented, voted on polls and help share this website to the rest of the community!!!

I started with an abysmal amount of hits per day but with every coming week and months the hits continue to pile up. So I am very grateful that so many of you find this little blog informative or else it wouldn’t have taken off the way it has.

Really, thanks for a fun year guys, I look forward to many more.

THANK YOU!

Responses

  1. Congratulations ^__^


Leave a Reply

Categories

