Posted by: Z.F. | May 22, 2009

S.I.C. Vol.50 Kiva

kivasic

(credits to Dark Kabuto @ HJU)

Sorry Kabuto fans, SIC skipped Kabuto again and went straight to 2008’s Kiva. To be completely honest, I am happy. I love Kiva, one of the best designs ever so I am so glad to see it.

As you can see there’s not a whole lot shown yet. Basic uncoloured model, fuestles, Kivat II and a violin (a must!) but if history has taught us anything, main Rider SICs (Kuuga, Agito, Ryuki, Faiz, Blade, Hibiki and Den-o) all have an extra form and lots of extra accessories (like Dragredder for Ryuki and Momotaros for Den-o).

I see, Zanbat’s Fuestle there so I think they might do this with Emperor Form but I hope it includes Garuru, Bassha and Dogga, those are a must, let’s hope they don’t skip those.

Responses

  1. Yes….

    Hope they come out with SIC Garulu!


Leave a Reply

Categories

