Posted by: Z.F. | April 4, 2009

SIC Vol.40 Agito and Machine Tornader Video Review

So I decided to start making video reviews of whatever toys I have because it’s certainly a lot easier than writting a long review. I know I personally prefer video/audio reviews than reading something too. But I have been reluctant, mainly because I am not so good with cameras and lighting, and even aside from all that I was worried how I would sound like. No one really wants to listen to a review where the guy has a muffled and just hard to understand voice. I hope I don’t come off like that, so I tried my best to do this. I haven’t done anything like this before so I really hope you guys enjoy it.

Like I said, I am not that good, the lighting here is not so good. I did this in the afternoon, there was only light from the good old natural sun and nothing else. My camera also isn’t the best.

Anyways, I did a review for definitely one of the best SICs ever made because who wants to hear me whine.

So here’s Part 1 and 2:

If you want to see other video reviews, and just give me general pointers please, I hope you can comment on the video, or here on this blog. And I know that sounded somewhat undecided in the video of Agito’s grade but it surely ranges from a 98%-100% mark on my rating scale. I really recommend it to everyone who likes SIC, Agito, and those who can afford it.

By: Adrienzo

Responses

  1. Wow am I honestly the only reply to your awesome writing?


Leave a Reply

Categories

