Posted by: Z.F. | January 4, 2009

o s s i a – Customization: SIC Wallpapers

To start of 2009 I decided to post some original SIC pictures that I have taken over the years as wallpapers. There’s not a whole lot of Tokusatsu wallpaper on the web, and especially not a lot of SIC ones so to combine the best of both worlds I have complied some of my favourite shots into 1024 x 768 wallpapers for your viewing pleasure. If you wish for a larger resolution, feel free to comment and I will provide you one. And anyone who wants a specific SIC wallpaper (since I pretty much own all of them) you can also request it here.

So here’s the first batch:

With Kamen Rider J, X and Ibuki, Enjoy!

wall-j

wall-x1

wall-ibuki

Leave a Reply

Categories

